Stacking the Shelves (7)

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews.

Here it’s chance to share the books you’ve acquired this week and what you’re excited about. So it will be a weekly Sunday occurrence to see what we’re ‘Stacking the Shelves’ with!

E-Books Received for Review.

      The Demon Catchers of Milan.        The Pack Retribution.             Throne of Glass.

         The Demon Catchers of MilanThe Pack RetributionThrone of Glass

Thank you to Egmont USA, Bloomsbury UK & ANZ and and Phenomenal One Press.

Crashing Eden

Crashing Eden

Thank you to Michael Sussman’s publicist.

Bought this Week.

The Pledge.

The Pledge

Borrowed from a friend this Week.

Phantom

Pre-Ordered this Week.

The Casual Vacancy.

The Casual Vacancy

11 Comments

Filed under Stacking the Shelves

11 responses to “Stacking the Shelves (7)

  1. Jade @ Ink Scratcher

    Throne of Glass is amazing, Crashing Eden looks awesome and I can’t wait until I can eventually read my copy of The Pledge 🙂

    My Haul

    • Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews

      I’m glad to hear that! It certainly does! 🙂 Ahhh, me either! I hope you enjoy it when you read! 🙂

  2. Awww I used to love Vampire Diaries! ): I wish L.J Smith continued to write them, sigh..
    Great Haul !! & Thanks for stopping by my blog. (:

    • Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews

      I used to love it too.. I was determined not to read them, but my friend foisted the book on me, so I’ll see how it goes. I kind of got fed up with reading them, but we’ll see how it goes.

      Thank you and no problem! 🙂

  3. The Demon Catchers of Milan looks good and I always love some Vampire Diaries!

    Our Media Mail post is at Book Sake. –Jessica

    • Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews

      it does! Me too. However I’m wary since this one is the one not written by L.J. Smith and that annoys me.
      Thanks for stopping by!

  4. I really like the sound of Throne of Glass, I hope it’s good.

  5. I’m really looking forward to the The Demon Catchers of Milan & Throne of Glass!!! Enjoy your books!
    My StS

Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate every single view. If you're a fellow blogger I'll return follows/comments. Unfortunately this is an award and tag free zone because of time constraints, but I appreciate the thought.

