Holiday

welsh-flag

Hey guys,

So I’m off to Wales for the week. At the time this is posting I should be in, or very much nearing Wales. The pictures below are of the place I’m going and where I’ll be staying. Yes! I’m in a caravan. I’m not sure how I feel about that, but we’ll see how it goes. It also means I’ve have no internet for the next week (or until Friday) so I’ll be relying on my scheduled posting for a couple of my posts for the next few days.

I’m hoping it doesn’t rain and that the weather will stay nice for me. I probably won’t see much of the beach because I intend to walk and maybe take a hike up Snowdon. We’ll see how things go.

I’ll get back to replying to all your comments when I get back.

For now, it’s goodbye and I’ll see you when I get back from Wales.

           lidobeachcaravanlido beach

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Holiday

  1. You’ll love it 😉 though I am a bit biased being Welsh!

  2. Hope you have a good holiday!

  3. Just out of curiosity are you from the UK? My husband is English but I am American 🙂

Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate every single view. If you're a fellow blogger I'll return follows/comments. Unfortunately this is an award and tag free zone because of time constraints, but I appreciate the thought.

