Top Ten Tuesday (3)

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an weekly meme created and hosted at The Broke and the Bookish.

I really enjoyed taking part in last week’s Top Ten Tuesday, so I’m looking forward to this one. This week we’re taking a look at Top Ten Posts On Your Blog That Would Give The BEST Picture of YOU (as a reader and a person — so pick the 10 best reviews/posts that you wish every potential reader of your blog would see!)

I’m not quite sure if I’m doing this one right or not… So I’ll just go with it!

P8030931

1. Back from the Welsh Land.

It’s my love of Great Britain, the countryside and walking. Smile 

The Casual Vacancy

2. Waiting on Wednesday (3)

It’s my love of J.K. Rowling, how could I not?

Ash

3. Ash

I was incredibly proud of this review, I thought it was one of my better ones and I love fairy tales, particularly ones that remind me of Disney and it had fairy aspects.

One Lovely Blog Award

4. One Lovely Blog Award

There are a few interesting, silly facts about me.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

5. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Once again, Harry Potter lovin’! I can’t help it! And it’s my wonderful British roots appearing again.

Liebster Award

6. Liebster Blog Award

I answer some very interesting questions to learn some more about me.

Library Loot

7. Library Loot

It just confirms my love of the library!

Pushing the Limits

8. Pushing the Limits

I adored this book and I adore a bad boy. Who doesn’t? They are just so yummy!

The Rook

9. The Rook

This is purely because of the quote in the review about licking and it represents my kind of humour and the direction that my mind takes things in very dirty ways! haha.

I can’t think of a tenth that could really add something to this post. So, I think that about rounds me off, if I’ve even done this right. haha.

How about you?

2 Comments

Filed under Top Ten Tuesday

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday (3)

  1. Great list, Olivia!(: I loved your reviews for Pushing and Limits and Harry Potter and definitely feel as if the posts you picked do a great job of representing you! Wonderful choices! 😀

    ~Keertana
    Ivy Book Bindings

Thanks for dropping by, I really appreciate every single view. If you're a fellow blogger I'll return follows/comments. Unfortunately this is an award and tag free zone because of time constraints, but I appreciate the thought.

